I wasted hours at bunnings and online reviews about Dux systems (1.5 stars), so 5 mins searching on the net, and JR Gas and water webpage popped up. 5 Stars on webpage information and assistance. Not time wasting submiting email quotes as the norm, one simple phone call in this morning, answered all my questions subjectively. The 315Litre system was fully installed this afternoon. Jarred was very professional and helpful, his attention to detal with final installation was astounding. He even asked am I happy with the fitment, great service. Well used his services again. Please Dont WASTE your time with Bunnings, you will not be disappointed with Jarreds service. Thanks mate.

*****

HOLLAND PARK - WATER HEATER INSTALLATION (JANUARY 2018)

JR Gas & Water - offered an extremely professional yet very friendly approach to our hot water issue. We rang our usual plumber to replace and install a new hot water system on a Saturday morning but he couldn't help us. After a 'Google' search of our local area JR popped up with a 5 star rating. Upon speaking with Jarred, on the first phone call to him, getting an immediate quote, giving the go-ahead for the job, everything was completed within 3 hours. Jarred is a polite, extremely efficient and professional tradesman. As well as a kind person. Now that a week has passed, everything is working properly, and our new Rheem Hot Water System looks perfect and neat in it's new home. We also have a new Plumber. Thanks for your conscientious and prompt service.

*****

BORONIA HEIGHTS - WATER HEATER INSTALLATION (JANUARY 2018)

Jarred is proffessional from giving Quote, Answering my doubts to do the job in a good manner. I needed to install a new LPG Gas Cooktop and he did the job without much hassles. Thanks

*****

KINGSTON - STOVE INSTALLATION JANUARY 2018

Quality work prompt service.  Recommend to anyone

*****

COOMERA - WATER HEATER INSTALLATION JANUARY 2018

Contacted to get a leak in the shower fixed thinking it would have damaged the plaster. He told me to turn the water off at the front of the house and was around within 45minutes on a Sunday afternoon to fix, luckily there was no plaster damage and he'd fixed the connection quickly. Cost about half what I've paid a plumber for a similar job in the past so pretty stoked about that. Definitely recommend.

*****

REGENTS PARK - SHOWER LEAK (JULY 2017)

JRGas and Water  installation. I was installed hot water system last week and I am very happy with  job, they give me same  day service also good price which is I cannot find somewhere as.  We are defiantly use their service in future.

*****

RUNCORN - WATER HEATER INSTALLATION (MAY 2018)

JR Gas and Water installed gas line for our new kitchen oven. I was very happy with the job and very impressed with how tidy the job looks and how straight forward Jarred was with no hesitations on knowing what he was doing with the job. The job was very fast and the price was very good. I would DEFINETELY recomend him for any job and will be calling him back for future work. Thank you.

*****

HERITAGE PARK - GAS STOVE AND MAIN INSTALLATION (APRIL 2018)

I just had Jarred install a Rheem electric HWS. I earlier had obtained a quote from a well known company and their price was ludicrous - nearly double. Jarred provides an upfront and detailed costing on his web page - easy to follow and understand. If you are looking for an honest professional install without the hype and BS from others he is the man. The job was clean and very neat Very happy with the result and price. Give the big guys a miss and do yourself a favour and use his services. Fully support all the other 5 star reviews.

*****

FOREST LAKE- WATER HEATER INSTALLATION (MAY 2018)

Very impressed with JR Gas & Water. Jarred was on time, professional and the job was completed quickly, and our property left really tidy. Ruby handled all queries and any requests promptly and was a pleasure to deal with. We'd definitely use these guys again and would recommend them to anyone.

*****

CRAGILABA- WATER HEATER INSTALLATION (MARCH 2018)

CURRENT REVIEWS TALLY - JUNE 2018

TRUE LOCAL - 28 REVIEWS

GOOGLE - 40 REVIEWS

YELLOW PAGES - 18 REVIEWS

FACEBOOK - 15 REVIEWS

SERVICE SEEKING - 39 REVIEWS

*****

*****

*****

*****

*****

SITE BY JR GAS & WATER

ABN 99713461651

QBCC 1297081

PLUMBING LIC 29751  GAS LICENSE L31550   ELECTRICAL LICENSE 144677

Instantaneous Hot Water

Hot Water Repairs

Hot Water Installations

Supply and/or Install

Electric Hot Water

Gas Hot Water

Continuous Flow Hot Water

Proudly working with RHEEM, RINNAI, VULCAN, STIEBEL ELTRON, BOSCH, THERMANN & EVERHOT hot water heaters and systems

 

Shop trade only with TRADELINK

Email info@jrgasandwater.com.au

Phone 0478521501

Business Hours

Mon-Fri 7.30am to 7.30pm

Sat 8am to 12pm  (Hot Water Installs Only)

Sun 5pm to 8pm (Hot Water Bookings Only)

NO 24 HOUR SERVICE

Web www.jrgasandwater.com.au

Servicing Brisbane, Logan, Ipswich, Redlands, Scenic Rim and the Gold Coast

Plumbing

Plumber Supplies

Toilet Installations

New Tapware

Follow us on Google+, Facebook, Twitter and Instagram!

CALL NOW 0478521501

CLICK HERE TO GO TO CLAIMS AND REBATES